Events you'll love in your inbox – for free.

We'll send a free weekly rundown of newly added and upcoming events around Bar Harbor / MDI. And if you create a free account, we'll send matches based on the kinds of events you like the most!

Things to do around Bar Harbor / MDI today

Open Studio Sundays ArtWaves encourages members to make use of a variety of art supplies and equipment in a collaborative studio environment.
Arts
Advertisement
Looking to level up your company? It's time to grow online with One Ten Digital web and mobile strategy and development. Download the 'Decoding App Development' ebook for free now!

Events for the rest of this week

Thursday Figure Drawing Enjoy a laid-back figure drawing session with fellow artists, featuring 20 minute poses and basic supplies provided.
Arts
Thursday
Open Studio Thursdays ArtWaves encourages members to make use of a variety of art supplies and equipment in a collaborative studio environment.
Arts
Thursday
  • Arts

Open Studio Sundays

ArtWaves encourages members to make use of a variety of art supplies and equipment in a collaborative studio environment.

Location
ArtWaves
Dates
  • Sunday, January 7, 2024
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024
  • Sunday, April 7, 2024
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024
  • In-Person
  • People Good for meeting new people
  • Report this event